Artist O.torvald: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

O.Torvald

O. Torvald is a musical group that has become famous today thanks to the fact that it participated in Eurovision in 2017. The members of the rock band write beautiful lyrics for songs and sing beautifully.

Since the group has existed for a long time, its composition could change more than once. But today the collective of the O. torvald group whose members consist of the following musicians:

· Soloist Yevgeny Galich.

· Lead guitarist Denis Mizyuk.

· Nikolai Raida - plays the keys.

· Bass guitarist Nikolai Vasiliev.

· Alexandra Solokhi - plays drums.

The vocalist of the project was born in Bila Tserkva in 1984 on April 29. Studied at the Poltava Military Institute. Finishing his studies, at the same time he worked on the radio, in connection with which Ukrainians also know as a radio host of various modern programs. But he realized that he wanted to move in a musical direction, and put his life on writing lyrics for singles and creating a rock band.

Mizyuk, who can also be considered the founder of the collective, is Evgeny's best friend. The guys met at a very young age, and from childhood they wanted to do this particular direction of music.

The keyboard player is also a friend of Eugene. At one time he was his classmate. Nicholas is just the soul of the company. Without his presence in the O. Tovarld ”would be very boring. In addition to his main profession, Kolya is additionally engaged in writing singles.

Professional drummer Alexander became a member of O. Tovarld "in 2010. All we know about the bass player is that in the old days the young man was a restaurant worker and was responsible for the musical accompaniment of the church choir.

The collective of the group "Otorwald" whose songs are lyrical, provocative and driving - this is the peculiarity of the group, thanks to which the participants were able to win a fairly large number of fans and admirers. It should be noted that initially the guys were not particularly lucky, but by 2008 everything had changed. This year, their first collection “O. Tovarld-2008 ”and a video was shot. The team began to be often invited to television.

In 2009, thanks to the Ukrainian Alex Baev, a director living in the United States, the group released 2 more videos.

"ABOUT. Tovarld "became especially popular after their 2nd collection, " In Tobi ", was released in 2011. 30 cities of Ukraine got the opportunity to hear new tracks. And the video for the single "Without You" was appreciated by the fans of the group and simply by lovers of such music from an exclusively positive point of view.

2012 - 3rd collection entitled "PRIMAT".

2014 - The o.torvald group released 4 albums.

2015 - already a very popular team wrote a composition for the series "Kiev day and night".

2016 - the guys began work on the 5th collection, which was heavily criticized by fans, but rock fans spoke extremely positively about it.

A video was filmed for the track of the same name, included in the new album "Our people are everywhere".

In addition, the guys recorded a single for the Ukrainian film "The Rules of Battle", released in 2017.

Билеты Билеты на O.Torvald

Билеты на O.Torvald

Жанр
Рок Альтернативный рок Поп-рок

O.Torvald слушать творчество которой молодому поколению достаточно комфортно – это музыкальная группа, которая стала известной на сегодняшний день благодаря тому, что участвовала в Евровидении в 2017-том году. Участники рок-группы пишут прекрасные тексты для песен и красиво поют.

Поскольку группа существует достаточно долго, ее состав мог меняться не единожды. Но на сегодняшний день коллектив группы О.torvald участники которой состоят из следующих музыкантов:

·             Солиста Евгения Галича.

·             Соло-гитариста Дениса Мизюка.

·             Николая Райды – играет на клавишах.

·             Бас-гитариста Николая Васильева.

·             Александра Солохи – играет на барабанах.

Вокалист проекта родился в Белой Церкви в 1984 году 29 апреля. Учился в Полтавском военном институте. Заканчивая учебу, параллельно работал на радио, в связи с чем украинцы знают еще и как радиоведущего различных современных программ. Но он осознал, что хочет двигаться в музыкальном направлении, и положил свою жизнь на написание текстов к синглам и создание рок-группы.

Мизюк, которого также можно считать основателем коллектива, является лучшим другом Евгения. Парни познакомились в очень юном возрасте, и с самого детства хотели заниматься именно этим направлением музыки.

Клавишник тоже товарищ Евгения. В свое время он был его одногруппником. Николая – это просто душа компании. Без его присутствия в группе «О. Tovarld» было бы очень нудно. Кроме своей основной профессии, Коля дополнительно занимается написанием синглов.

Профессиональный ударник Александр стал участником «О. Tovarld» в 2010 году. А о бас-гитаристе мы знаем только то, что в былые времена юноша был работником ресторана, и отвечал за музыкальное сопровождение церковного хора.

Коллектив группы “Оторвальд” песни которой лирические, провокационные и драйвовые– это та особенность группы, благодаря которой участники сумели завоевать достаточно большое количество фанатов и почитателей. Следует отметить, что изначально парням не особо везло, но к 2008 году все изменилось. В этом году вышел их первый сборник «О. Tovarld-2008» и был отснят видеоролик. Коллектив стали часто приглашать на телевидение.

В 2009 году благодаря украинцу Алексу Баеву – режиссеру, проживающему в США, группа выпустила еще 2 видеоролика.

«О. Tovarld» стали пользоваться особенной популярностью после того, как в 2011 году вышел их 2-ой сборник под названием «В Тобі». 30 городов Украины получили возможность услышать новые треки. А видеоролик к синглу «Без тебе» был оценен почитателями группы и просто любителями подобной музыки исключительно с положительной точки зрения.  

2012 год – 3 сборник под названием «ПРИМАТ».

2014 – Группа o.torvald альбомы выпустила в количестве 4.

2015 год – уже весьма востребованный коллектив написал композицию к сериалу «Киев днем и ночью».

2016 год – ребята начали работу над 5 сборником, который был сильно раскритикован фанатами, но любители рока отзывались о нем крайне положительно.

На одноименный трек, вошедший в новый альбом «Нашi люди всюди» был снят клип.

Кроме того, парни записали сингл к украинской кинокартине «Правила боя», вышедшей в 2017 году.

Социальная активность